News

Friday December 12, 2014

Lambs Caps

At long last we are ready to launch the Lambs Caps - Please click HERE for details.


Lambs' Cap - National Version

Tuesday December 02, 2014

U18 Trials Underway

Last weekend saw the first two trials for the Lambs U18 team for this season with the North and Midlands holding their selection days. Both the North and Midland's Managers reported a high standard, which bodes well for the season with the South East and South West Selection days to take place this weekend.

Tuesday November 04, 2014

U18 Lambs Schedule Unveiled

U18 Lambs 2014/15 timeline:

Wednesday 29th October – Nominations open for the four regions

Sunday 30th November - Midlands and North Regional Selection days

Sunday 7th December 2014 – South East and South West Selection days

Sunday 14th December 2014 – Regional warm up games

Sunday 4th January 2015 - Selection to Northern and Southern Lambs:

South East v South West
North v Midlands

Sunday 11th January 2015 - Northern and Southern warm up fixtures:

Southern Lambs v Esher U19
Northern Lambs vs. Yorkshire U17s

Sunday 18th January 2015 - selection to the National Squad:

Northern Lambs vs. Southern Lambs

National Fixtures:

Sunday 25th January – vs. RFU Midlands U18s (Uppingham School)
Sunday 1st February – vs. Irish Exiles (Maidenhead RFC)

Sunday 8th February – vs. RFU London and SE U18s (Maidenhead RFC)
Saturday 21st February – vs. Crawshays Welsh (Maidenhead RFC)
Monday 9th March – Saracens U17s (Allianz Park)

Sunday 15th March – Boys Club Wales (Hartpury College)

Saturday 28th March – End of Season Tour (USA)

Monday November 03, 2014

Lambs U11 & U13 Regional Squad Selection

Congratulations to the new young Lambs that have made their regional squad teams at U11 and U13 level. Please see the U11/13 regional pages for more details.

Thursday October 23, 2014

LAMBS U14 SELECTION

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent the Lambs U14 side for the 2015 season.

NAME
SURNAME
SCHOOL
Zachary
Nearchou
Radley College
Cameron
Flower
Tonbridge School
Ed
Holroyd
New Hall School
Angus
Smith
Rugby School
Arun
Mehta
Rugby School
Tyler
Tomlinson
New Hall School
Marcus
Richards
Rugby School
Harry
Hill
Sedbergh School
Tobias
Scalabrini
Wellington College
Tyler
Norwood
Caterham School
Angus
Thomson
Cheltenham College
Finlay
Rossiter
Pangbourne College
Ayo-Oluwa
Olukotun
St. Albans School
Sam
Higginson
King’s School
William
Cook
Marlborough College
Bradley
Comber
Brentwood School
Tom
Ballon
Norwich School
William
Sinfield
Wellington College
Blake
Boyland
Colston’s School
Jack
Reid
Wellington College
Joshua
Hallett
New Hall School
Benjamin
Jordan
Wellington College
Ben
Dickenson
Trent College
Evan
Powell
Kirkham Grammar School
Ben
Cooper
Harrow School
Alex
Scott
St. Pauls School
Miles
Thomas
Queen Elizabeth’s Hospital
Joseph
Shields
Kirkham Grammar School

Thursday October 23, 2014

U18 TOUR NEWS

The Lambs are pleased to announce that this year's U18 tour will be to the USA. The U18 squad will play 4 fixtures culminating in a game against The USA U18 President's XV. More details to follow as they emerge.